My Journey with Blogs as a Beginner

Image by 200 Degrees from Pixabay

Before using Edublogs to make my own blog I had never before created a blog. By following the steps on the course for blogging it made it easier to understand what blogs are and how to create one. With the course I learned how to create a blog with Edublogs, I learned about the things that should be in a blog, I learned about the correct way to use images from online. Also, with the course the I got many tools that I can use in the future for other things.

My Thoughts on Blogging

Even though I enjoyed my blogging journey I don’t think I will be that active in here. I might use it once in a while, but not that much. Blogging seems like an easy concept, but there are many things that come with blogging. I feel like blogging is not for me because there are many things that I still don’t understand about blogging. I will use blogs to gain ideas and to grow my tools that I can use in the future. Blogs can be a helpful tool for everyone and can help educators find the tools that they need for their classroom. Overall, blogging was fun, but its not something that I would considered doing in the future.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *